UrbanGist Media 📺

Hotspot For Lifestyle, Information & Entertainment.

YBNL Boss, Olamide is set to drop his 11th studio album titled ” UY Scuti” (See Tracklist).

1 min read
, UrbanGist Media 📺

The Bobo singer who released his banging Carpe Diem album in October 2020, announced a new music project titled “UY Scuti” via his social media accounts.

This album is coming less than a year after he released his 10th studio album where he featured impressive hit makers like Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz, and his signee, Fireboy DML.

See Olamide – UY SCUTI Album Tracklists below.

  1. Needed for Speed
  2. Jailer (ft. TBA)
  3. Rock
  4. Rough Up (ft. TBA)
  5. Want (ft. TBA)
  6. The Vibe
  7. Pon Pon (Ft. TBA)
  8. Solo
  9. Go Off
  10. So Much More

Share Your Thoughts!

Blog Directory